INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS

Country Industry Type Company Name Email Web Address Phone
Andorra Moto Athena Spa [email protected] https://www.athena.eu/it +39 0444727272
Argentina Moto Avant Motos [email protected] http://www.avantmotos.com.ar +54-11-4961-8947
Argentina Bike Osvaldo A Freier SRL [email protected] http://www.osfrei.com +54-11-4442-3016
Argentina Moto Plaza Motos S.A. [email protected] http://plazamotos.com.ar +54-0351-4838153
Austria Bike/Moto Jaehn Products [email protected] http://www.troyleedesigns.de +49 9426852151
Australia Bike/Moto Lusty Industries PTY LTD [email protected] http://www.lustyindustries.com +61-249623511
Belgium Bike/Moto Bad Unicorn [email protected] https://www.bad-unicorn.be/ +32 496788771
Bolivia Bike Ciclomundo [email protected] http://www.ciclomundo.com.bo +59 133416677
Bolivia Moto Speed Sports [email protected] http://www.speed-sports.net/ +591-721-26244
Chile Bike/Moto Comercial Jeremia/ProCircuit [email protected] http://www.procircuit.cl +56 9 9743 0642
China Bike Chung Yung Cycle CO [email protected] http://www.hkbicycle.com/ +852 26703639
Colombia Bike/Moto California Xtreme [email protected] http://www.californiaxtreme.co +57 322 3181304
Costa Rica Bike/Moto Venta De Ropa Deportiva Y Accesorios [email protected] – none – +50-624304569
Czech Bike/Moto Jaehn Products [email protected] http://www.troyleedesigns.de +49 9426852151
Denmark Bike/Moto Jaehn Products [email protected] http://www.troyleedesigns.de +49 9426852151
Ecuador Bike/Moto Pro Parts [email protected] http://www.propartsec.com +593 9 8431 1675
Finland Bike/Moto Tarmin MTB [email protected] http://www.tarmin.fi +358 40 567 9009
France Moto Mecanic Sport [email protected] http://www.mecanicsport.com/ +33-02 99 62 09 09
France Bike Sunex [email protected] http://www.troyleedesignsbike.fr +33 4 94198595
French Polynesia Both Eurl Grany’s [email protected] – none – +689 430-0500
Germany Bike/Moto Jaehn Products [email protected] http://www.troyleedesigns.de +49 9426852151
Greece Bike/Moto Athena Spa [email protected] https://www.athena.eu/it +39 0444727272
Guatemala Moto Motos Accesorios Y Servicios [email protected] http://www.fkr.com.gt +502 236 16022
Honduras Bike Hondubikes [email protected] http://www.hondubikes.com +504-2239-2192
Hong Kong Bike Chung Yung cycle Co [email protected] – none – +852-2670-3639
Hungary Bike/Moto Velvart [email protected] http://www.troyleedesigns.hu +361 351-3942
Iceland Bike/Moto Arla Ehf [email protected] – None – +35 44621002
Israel Bike/Moto Motorave [email protected] http://www.motorave.co.il +972-03-7363208
Italy Bike/Moto Athena Spa [email protected] https://www.athena.eu/it +39 0444727272
Japan Bike A&F [email protected] https://www.aandf.co.jp/#/ +81-3-4578-8828
Japan Moto RS Taichi Inc. [email protected] http://www.rs-taichi.co.jp +81-728-74-3268
Korea Bike/Moto EXO Co. LTD [email protected] http://www.exo.kr +8231705-3141
Korea Moto Cornerstone Trading [email protected] http://www.hmoto.co.kr +82 1023185020
Latvia Bike/Moto Baltic Moto Parts, SIA [email protected] http://www.troyleedesigns.lv +37 167113345
Luxemborg Bike/Moto Bad Unicorn [email protected] https://www.bad-unicorn.be/ +32 496788771
Malta Bike/Moto Athena Spa [email protected] https://www.athena.eu/it +39 0444727272
Mexico Bike/Moto MDH Bikes [email protected] http://www.mdhbikes.com +52 1018006342453
Netherlands Moto Jaehn Products [email protected] http://www.troyleedesigns.de +49 9426852151
Netherlands Bike Bad Unicorn [email protected] https://www.bad-unicorn.be/ +32 496788771
New Zealand Bike/Moto Distribution 101 [email protected] http://www.d101.co.nz +646 758-6646
Norway Bike/Moto Brown Couch [email protected] http://www.browncouch.no +47 67581701
Panama Moto Elemento Store [email protected] http://www.elementostore.com +50-7-302-5364
Panama Bike Extreme Import SA [email protected] – none – +50-73966508
Paraguay Bike/Moto Peloton Ciclismo [email protected] http://pelotonpy.com +595 971542799
Peru Moto Cecchi Performance SAC [email protected] http://www.cecchiperformance.com +51 1423 8891
Peru Bike RR Racing S.A.C. [email protected] http://www.rr-racingperu.com+ +51-444-2566
Philippines Bike/Moto Dan’s [email protected] http://dans.ph +63 25534919
Poland Bike/Moto Jaehn Products [email protected] http://www.troyleedesigns.de +49 9426852151
Portugal Moto Athena Spa [email protected] https://www.athena.eu/it +39 0444727272
Romania Bike/Moto Mondo F. Distribution [email protected] http://www.bikehouse.ro +40 721129812
Saint Martin Bike/Moto Koa Kai [email protected] http://www.koakai.fr +59 0590 879962
Slovakia Bike/Moto Jaehn Products [email protected] http://www.troyleedesigns.de +49 9426852151
Slovenia Moto Athena Spa [email protected] https://www.athena.eu/it +39 0444727272
Slovenia Bike Obsession D.O.O. [email protected] http://www.obsession.si +38 61 282 2029
Spain Moto Athena Spa [email protected] https://www.athena.eu/it +39 0444727272
Spain Bike Team Bike [email protected] http://www.teambike.es +34 9656 83534
Sweden Bike/Moto Jaehn Products [email protected] http://www.troyleedesigns.de +49 9426852151
Switzerland Bike TST Trading [email protected] http://www.tst-trading.ch +41 61 985 50 85
Taiwan Bike/Moto Rangers MTB [email protected] http://www.rangers-mtb.com.tw/ +866 2 86631543
Ukraine Bike/Moto Bitiy Obod [email protected] http://obod.com.ua/ +380 504567890
United Kingdom Moto CI Sport [email protected] http://www.cisport.co.uk +44 1372 378000
United Kingdom Bike Saddleback LTD [email protected] http://www.saddleback.co.uk +45 54 285 285